A Heart Touching Message By A Woman

Someone asked her, Are u a working woman or a housewife?
She replied: Yes, I am a full-time working housewife.

image

I work 24 hours a day.
I’m a Mum.
I’m a Wife.
I’m a Daughter.
I’m a Daughter-in-law.
I’m an Alarm clock.
I’m a Cook.
I’m a Maid.
I’m a Teacher.
I’m a Waiter.
I’m a Nanny.
I’m a Nurse.
I’m a Handyman.
I’m a Security officer.
I’m a Counsellor.
I’m a Comforter.
I don’t get holidays.
I don’t get sick leave.
I don’t get day off.
I work through day and night.
I’m on call all hours and get paid with a sentence. ***What Do u Do All Day??

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

