Joke : To Be A Billionaire’s Wife

A teacher asked her class what they would love to be when they grow up. Pius answers “I want to be a billionaire, have the cutest wife, make her feel like a princess, give her everything she needs, fly here in my private jet to Dubai, Paris, Milan for shopping. Take her cruising in my yacht. I will also take her on a monthly trip around the world.”

image

The teacher ignores Pius and ask Mary what she wanted to be when she grows up, Mary replied in a low tone ” I want to be Pius’ wife!

Leave a Reply

